contact us

                     To reach staff members of Epiphany,  

                 please contact the church at 804-282-6066.



                To reach staff members via email use these links:




                       To contact the church office -                                  hhamlin@epiphanyelca.org


                       To contact Senior Pastor, Phillip Martin -                pmartin@epiphanyelca.org


                       To contact Associate Pastor, Joseph Bolick -            jbolick@epiphanyelca.org


                       To contact Coordinator of Faith Formation Ministries, Sarah Lang -  slang@epiphanyelca.org


                       To contact Music Director, Kevin Barger -             kbarger@epiphanyelca.org


                        To contact Coordinator of Volunteers, Beth Barger -     bbarger@epiphanyelca.org


                        To contact Finance Manager, Debbie Sexton -         dsexton@epiphanyelca.org


                        To contact Facilities Manager, Tod Mitchell -           tmitchell@epiphanyelca.org


                        To contact Technology and Media Support Intern, Turner Barger -   tbarger@epiphanyelca.org









To find out more information, please see our staff page.


Many of the photographs on our site are courtesy of Carmen Doherty Photography

We thank her for sharing her gifts with us.

They are licensed for personal use only. Digital manipulations. selling, commercial use and photo contests are prohibited.