contact us

To reach staff members of Epiphany, please contact the church at 804-282-6066.


To reach staff members via email use the following links:

To contact the church office - churchoffice@epiphanyelca.org


To contact Senior Pastor, Phillip Martin - pastorphillip@epiphanyelca.org


To contact Associate Pastor, Joseph Bolick - pastorjoseph@epiphanyelca.org


To contact Interim Director of Faith Formation Ministries, Cheryl Baggs - cherylbaggs@epiphanyelca.org


To contact Music Director, Kevin Barger - kevinbarger@epiphanyelca.org


To contact Coordinator of Volunteers, Beth Barger - bethbarger@epiphanyelca.org


To contact Finance Manager, Debbie Sexton - debbiesexton@epiphanyelca.org




To find out more information, please see our staff page.


Many of the photographs on our site are courtesy of Carmen Doherty Photography

We thank her for sharing her gifts with us.

They are licensed for personal use only. Digital manipulations. selling, commercial use and photo contests are prohibited.